Houses of game of thrones map

houses of game of thrones map

Map showing the approximate locations of the noble houses mentioned in the first two seasons. The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros are divided between many. All of Westeros south of the Wall (de jure) and the First Men (House Lannister) (de facto). (House Targaryen) (claimant) Kingdom of the North, ruled by House Stark of Winterfell. .. 'Monster: Hunter World' Map Will Have You Tackling Heat. This page provides an overview of the statuses of the Houses in Westeros, both at the start of A Game of Thrones (uncollapsed box), and at the. Season 7 1 - Dragonstone 2 - Stormborn 3 - The Queen's Justice Season 8. If you'd like to share this map with others and point them to a specific location, hold down the Ctrl button while you click on the map. Retrieved from " http: Per pale white and green, a fir tree line between, three brown pinecones on the white. Night's Watch Order of Maesters Small Council City Watch "Gold Cloaks" Kingsguard Iron Bank of Braavos Faceless Men Warlocks of Qarth Unsullied Brotherhood Without Banners. These are usually supported by archers, or even crossbowmen. A Telltale Games Series Telltale video game navigation sub-portal 1 - Iron From Ice 2 - The Lost Lords 3 - The Sword in the Darkness 4 - Sons of Winter 5 - A Nest of Vipers 6 - The Ice Dragon House Forrester House Whitehill.

Houses of game of thrones map - Hill veröffentlicht

Based on work by A Wiki of Ice and Fire users Lord Evermore and Mindset and others. A saltire of interlocked golden rings, upon a sky blue field. Timeline Dawn Age The Long Night Andal Invasion Doom of Valyria The Targaryen Conquest Robert's Rebellion Greyjoy Rebellion War of the Five Kings Conflict Beyond the Wall Targaryen campaign in Slaver's Bay. Kingdom of the Mountain and the Vale. The regions of Westeros vary considerably in population and wealth, dramatically affecting the number and quality of the soldiers that can be raised. House Stark House Lannister House Targaryen House Tyrell House Greyjoy House World mosaics House Arryn House Baratheon House Martell House Frey. Founder Aegon the Conqueror. Osgrey of Leafy Lake. House Stark House Lannister House Targaryen House Tyrell House Greyjoy House Tully House Arryn House Baratheon House Martell House Frey. A red-gold fox's head encircled by lapis lazuli flowers on ermine. Martin has admitted that his system of nomenclature for noble Houses isn't very precise, as major and minor lords are both called simply "lords" as opposed to differentiating between "duke" and "baron" etc. Retrieved from " http: An oaken escutcheon studded with iron, a field bendy of undulating blue and white. The current War of the Five Kings , however, has caused The North and the Iron Islands to secede and rebuild their respective independent Kingdoms , putting the Seven Kingdoms at risk of losing some of its former dominions. Clegane Clifton Greenfield Hetherspoon Lorch Ruttiger Swyft Vikary Westford Yew. A sky-blue falcon soaring against a white moon, on sky-blue. The Gardeners , Hoares , and Durrandons were slain and replaced by the Tyrells , Greyjoys , and Baratheons respectively, while the Lannisters , Arryns , and Starks surrendered peacefully and were allowed to remain in control of their lands. Map showing the approximate locations of the noble houses mentioned in the first two seasons. The trade networks the Seven Kingdoms extend even to Qarth in the distant east: Nonetheless, no noble House from the Iron Islands can claim a better right to rule than House Greyjoy based on descent: With House Hoare eliminated, the kingdom ruled by Harren the Black was divided, with the people of the Iron Islands choosing House Greyjoy as their rulers, the lands surrounding the Trident awarded to House Tully as Lords Paramount of the Riverlands, and the lords of the lands surrounding the new capital of King's Landing as direct vassals to the Iron Throne. The old nature gods worshipped by the Children of the Forest and later the First Men. Despite civil wars, rebellions, and the death of the last of the dragons , the Targaryens remained at the head of the Seven Kingdoms for over years until the actions of the Mad King, Aerys II , triggered the civil war known as Robert's Rebellion. houses of game of thrones map



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *